I went up to school today to study with a friend for our upcoming Education final. We were up there for nearly 5 hours, and we spent the majority of that time goofing off and laughing. I guess I need to pull it together and study super hard tomorrow or I'm going to fail the final on Saturday. I'm just having trouble motivating myself to study. Hopefully Good Friday will be a good day for studying?
After I came home from school I had dinner, walked my dog and watched the hockey game. My team was once again a disgrace. 5-0 this time. Which did lead to some hilarity at home. After it got to 4-0 my sister and I went to the corner store so she could get a slurpee. When there were four minutes left in the game she plays the song "4 minutes" and dances to it while singing "WE ONLY GOT 4 MINUTES TO WIN THE GAME! NO HESITATING, GRAB THE PUCK AND SCORE A GOAL!" Sadly her singing didn't help at all and we remained scoreless. Hopefully we can win and end the series (which is now 3-2) in the next game.
I kind of can't believe that BEDA is almost over, it's just kind of become part of my day, although I suppose when it ends I can do some quality control and only post when I actually have something to say that's worth reading? And not always just accounts of my days that are for the most part not very exciting.
No comments:
Post a Comment