Today I took a break from studying which was really nice, but tomorrow morning I'm meeting up with a friend and we're hitting the books. Today I went for a run. All that accomplished was making me realize how horribly out of shape I really am, which is actually kind of depressing. Strike that, it's actually really depressing.
After that I showered, made mexi-pizzas (which are basically "pizza's" made on English muffins that use salsa instead of pizza/tomato sauce) for lunch while watching Criminal Minds before wasting large amounts of time on the internet. I ended my day off with a visit to the local Starbucks to meet up with a friend who I haven't seen in over a month. It was great, I haven't laughed that hard in a while and it just put me in an overall good mood.
I also got my Kin grade and my Psych grade back today. I ended up with a B+ in Kin! I'm actually pretty happy with that. I got a B in Psychology, which I can accept, it's what I expected. Now I just have to wait and see what I got on my REM exam that I wrote yesterday and I have to make it through Saturday's Education exam.
Overall, I feel I had a very good day.
No comments:
Post a Comment