2nd exam is over and done with! Half-way there! I'm not really too sure what to think about that exam because there were quite a few questions that I guessed on, but I suppose we'll find out how I really did when I get the marks back in the next week or so.
Next exam = tomorrow at 3:30. I'm less worried about it now than I was yesterday but we'll see how that changes after I sit down to write the exam.
I can't wait until Saturday morning is over! Then exams will be over and I will be free!! I already know how I'm going to spend a large majority of my 2 week vacation. That will be reading books that I actually want to read and watching Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog, possibly a AVPM+AVPS marathon as well as a vlogbrother marathon from the beginning. Needless to say, yes I am very nerdy, but I will be one happy nerd for those two weeks.
I also came across an extremely adorable Youtube video today while procrastinating. It is in Spanish, but there are subtitles for those of us who are not proficient in the language of Spanish.
No comments:
Post a Comment