First exam is done! I'm feeling pretty confident about it, that will probably change when I find out what I got on it..This weekend is going to be full of studying and pretty much nothing else. Psych final on Monday, Resource and Environment Management final on Tuesday and an Education final on Saturday. This weekend I'm studying for the first two then Wednesday-Friday is going to be studying for Education.
Tonight I took a night off from studying and I was a stereotypical Canadian. For my break I watched the hockey game. My team won 4-3. The last few minutes were very intense. 2-0 in the series so far!
Sorry that these blog posts are so short and boring, I promise I'll find something more exciting to do/write about after finals are over.
No comments:
Post a Comment