After Thursday I figured that it was just one bad day and that things would start to take a turn for the better. I was wrong. Saturday involved reading until I wanted to cry and today I realized that I forgot about one of the chapters I have to read (so that adds about another 40 or so pages to read from a dry textbook) and I ripped my fat pants. (Maybe I should've stuck to my new years resolution?) Granted I didn't rip them because I'm too fat, they're actually still too big, they're just old and have a lot of wear. I'm upset, now I have to find new "fat pants." Just further proof that Murphy's law is correct I suppose.
But, because there is always at least SOMETHING that is positive, I totally called all the football games today, which means that my Packers are going to the Superbowl! I enjoy watching sports, and yesterday while talking to my friend she was telling me how I'd be such a "chill girlfriend and guys would love me." So explain to me why I'm still single?
No comments:
Post a Comment