All of the assignments for the "week from hell" have been finished and all but one has been handed in. I'm feeling so relieved and elated right now. I got my Kin midterm mark back and I actually did well, Plus it's sunny, and warm. Spring is finally showing up! I'm just in an incredibly good mood right now. I also have Saturday to look forward to when I get to go bowling with a bunch of my fellow Nerdfighters.
As far as summer semester goes I'm still in limbo. I signed up for the psych course I want to take because I could get in...but I'm not sure if I'd want to only take one class and everything else I want to take is full. Well actually I feel like it would be a waste of time to take just one course, I think my time would be better spent working in that case. My plan is to job search some more this weekend and give it a week for the courses to see if anything opens up, if not as long as I drop the Psych course by April 1st I don't get charged.
12 days of school left in year 1!
No comments:
Post a Comment